Fine Arts Program

Welcome to Central High School Fine Arts. The Fine Arts faculty is looking forward to working with your children during the 2017-2018 school year. If you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to call me at 478-779-2309.

Sincerely,

Michael Scott/ Fine Arts Coordinator

FACULTY

Chorus

Gibson, Isaac / Chorus

isaac.gibson@bcsdk12.net

Art

Barilone, Sabrina/ Art

sabrina.barilone@bcsdk12.net

Drama

Sams, Cynthia / Drama

cynthia.sams@bcsdk12.net

Band

Scott, Michael / Band

Fine Arts Coordinator

michael.scott@bcsdk12.net

Dance

Mattmann, Mary / Dance

mary.mattmann@bcsdk12.net

Orchestra Tobler, Jaris/Orchestra 

jaris.tobler@bcsdk12.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.