Fine Arts Program

Welcome to Central High School Fine Arts. The Fine Arts faculty is looking forward to working with your children during the 2021-2022 school year. If you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to call me at 706- 350- 4114

Sincerely,

Mary McIntosh, Fine Arts Coordinator

APPLY TO CENTRAL FINE ARTS
Applications consist of 3 Parts
Online Application
Paper Forms
School Registration (If you are zoned for Central, you do not have to complete this part)

All three applications must be completed in order to be considered for admission.

FACULTY

Chorus

Gibson, Isaac / Chorus

isaac.gibson@bcsdk12.net

Art

Chester, La'Darius/ Art

ladarius.chester@bcsdk12.net

Drama

Butler, Sandie / Drama

              Sandie.Butler@bcsdk12.net

Band

Agee, Kameron / Band

              Kameron.Agee@bcsdk12.net
Dance

Mcintosh, Mary / Dance
Fine Arts Coordinator

mary.mcintosh@bcsdk12.net

Orchestra





Art
Tobler, Jaris/Orchestra 

Fine Arts Department Chair

jaris.tobler@bcsdk12.net



White, Janesa/Art

janesa.white@bcsdk12.net
    Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.