Fine Arts Program

Welcome to Central High School Fine Arts. The Fine Arts faculty is looking forward to working with your children during the 2020-2021 school year. If you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to call me at 478-779-2273.

Sincerely,

Michael Scott/ Fine Arts Coordinator

FACULTY

Chorus

Gibson, Isaac / Chorus

isaac.gibson@bcsdk12.net

Art

Chester, La'Darius/ Art

ladarius.chester@bcsdk12.net

Drama

Sams, Cynthia / Drama

cynthia.sams@bcsdk12.net

Band

Scott, Michael / Band

Fine Arts Coordinator

michael.scott@bcsdk12.net

Dance

Mcintosh, Mary / Dance

mary.mcintosh@bcsdk12.net

Orchestra


Art
Tobler, Jaris/Orchestra 

jaris.tobler@bcsdk12.net


White, Janesa/Art

janesa.white@bcsdk12.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.