Support Staff

Welcome to Central High School!!! When you need help, we're only a phone call or email away.

FACULTY/STAFF

SUPPORT STAFF


Iss Teacher
Joaquin Sample /joaquin.sample@bcsdk12.net

Office Clerk
Kiwona Lewis /kiwona.lewis@bcsdk12.net

Attendance Clerk
Brittany Ferguson /brittanym.ferguson@bcsdk12.net

School Secretary
Timeka Murphy/ timeka.murphy@bcsdk12.net

RTI Coach
Chendra Dupree/ chendra.dupree@bcsdk12.net

Media Specialist
Sheree Gray/ Sheree.gray@bcsdk12.net

Bookkeeper
Nancy Welch/ nancy.welch@bcsdk12.net

PHONE

Main Office 478-779-2300
Fax 478-779-2307

RESOURCES

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.